HR contacts

If you require further information about HR issues related to a specific topic or country, please contact the following persons:

 

Brazil   Marcia Maroni marcia.maroni@ahlstrom.com
China  Jane Jiang jane.jiang@ahlstrom.com
Finland  Susanna Kukkola susanna.kukkola@ahlstrom.com
France  Jean-Christophe Gri jean-christophe.gri@ahlstrom.com
India  Bhussita Tank bhussita.tank@ahlstrom.com
Italy  Flavio Menon flavio.menon@ahlstrom.com
Russia  Irina Patruhina irina.patruhina@ahlstrom.com
South Korea Sebastian Nam sebastian.nam@ahlstrom.com
Sweden   Martin Tennant martin.tennant@ahlstrom.com
UK  Martin Tennant martin.tennant@ahlstrom.com
US Felicia Nelson felicia.nelson@ahlstrom.com

    

General HR inquiries Anna Honkanen, anna.honkanen@ahlstrom.com

Share this pageShare this page